(Updated)WWE Royal Rumble 2018 Early Prediction, Match Card and Much More

Related image

WWE Royal Rumble Is The New Year Gift Presented by WWE every year, Where WWE Universe Gets To See Jaw-Dropping Moments and Great Matches and Much More. You Must be Wondering What This Year WWE has For You In WWE Royal Rumble… So, Here We Are We Will be Discussing the Possible Match Cards and Probable Winners and Most Importantly The Winner Of WWE Royal Rumble.

Royal Rumble is One Of Most Important and Exciting PPV Of all Time as It is beginning of the road to Wrestlemania, The Winner Of Royal Rumble Battle Royal gets the Price to Battle against The Champion of Respective Brand.

Royal Rumble is all about Numbers entering as late as one can, always works in their favour History Says It all…

As Per Sportskeeda

Image result for randy Orton Wins Royal Rumble

#3 has produced the 1992 winner, Ric Flair, but this number stays to be the most unlucky as 12 of the its entrants have been the first to get eliminated.

#5  has produced the 1997 winner, Stone Cold Steve Austin, who is the only saving grace of this otherwise unlucky number, it was Austin’s second Rumble and the odds weren’t in his favour but he however, overcame it and won first of his record three Rumbles.

#8 Randy Orton entered the 2009 Royal Rumble at # 8, he stayed in the ring for nearly 50 minutes and won the match.

#13 The first ever Rumble (1988) winner, Hacksaw Jim Duggan entered the Rumble at #13.

#18 The Heartbreak Kid, Shawn Michaels won his second Royal Rumble in 1996, where he entered at #18.

#23 gave us the 1994 co-winner, Lex Luger and the 2007 runner-up Shawn Michaels.

#25 marked Hulk Hogan‘s first Rumble win (1990) and was also the number of the 2005 runner-up, John Cena.

#28 This late entry has been the number of the 2005 winner, Batista.

The one-time entry of #38 gave the 2011 40-men Rumble its winner, Alberto Del Rio.

Now the turn of those numbers which have produced two winners:

Entering at #1 might be considered very unlucky, but this unlucky number has produced 2 winners which are Shawn Michaels (1995) and Chris Benoit (2004), and one runner-up, Stone Cold Steve Austin (1999). 5 of last 6 #1 entrants have all lasted over 32 minutes. These statistics prove that if one has got the survival abilities then entering the Rumble at #1 isn’t that unlucky.

#2 can be considered as unlucky as #1, in fact 8 of #2 entrants have been the first to get eliminated, but this number has also produced 2 winners which are Vince McMahon (1999) and Rey Mysterio (2006), and one runner-up in the form of British Bulldog (1995). Last year’s #2 Chris Jericho lasted for nearly 48 minutes.

#22 has produced 2 winners which are Triple H (2002) and Sheamus (2012). Too much twos here. This number also gave us the 1996 runner-up, Diesel.

#29 has produced two winners: Brock Lesnar (2003) and Edge (2010). The number has also produced three runner-ups: Chris Jericho (2012), Triple H (2008) and Sid Justice (1992).

#30 has produced two winners: The Undertaker (2007) and John Cena (2008). The number has also produced the highest number of runners-up: Randy Orton (2006), Ryback (2013), Randy Savage (1993), Undertaker (2003), Ted DiBiase (1989) and Mr. Perfect (1990).

So, Given Below Are Possible Match Cards and Possible Winners.

Roman Reigns Vs Samoa Joe(WWE Intercontinental Championship) – Winner Samoa Joe 

Aj Styles Vs Kevin Owens Vs Sami Zayn  (WWE Championship Match)- Winner Aj Styles

Jinder Mahal Vs Bobby Roode (WWE United States Championship Match) – Winner Jinder Mahal

Brock Lesnar Vs Kane Vs Braun Strowman (WWE Universal Championship Match)- Winner Brock Lesnar

WWE 30 Man Royal Rumble Match – Winner Roman Reigns.

WWE 30 Divas First Ever Royal Rumble- Winner Paige

Roman Reigns Vs Samoa Joe(WWE Intercontinental Championship)

Image result for roman reigns vs Samoa Joe

Last Month On Monday Night Raw, The Big Dog Roman Reigns Was Crowned as The WWE Intercontinental Champion against The Awesome One The Miz However, Off-camera, Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins joined Reigns in delivering The Shield’s triple powerbomb on Miz through the announce table to write him off television while Miz is busy with his film the new Marine movie.

However, On The Recent Edition Of Wrestling Observer Radio, Dave Meltzer said that Reigns will lose the championship before WrestleMania 34 in April.

According To Meltzer, WWE is all Set to Book a Match between The Beast and Roman Reigns at Wrestlemania for the WWE Universal Championship.Dave also stated that it is very unlikely that Reigns will go into the match as the WWE Intercontinental Champion.

Meltzer Believes, After The Samoa Joe Attack On Roman Reigns with Elias this week’s Monday Night Raw, Samoa Joe Will be the One to take the championship off of Reigns and Most Probably That is Going To Happen in Royal Rumble on January 28th as there is not a Raw-branded pay per view before then.


Aj Styles Vs Kevin Owens Vs Sami Zayn

Related image

WWE has Finally Made It Clear That The Morden Day is Out From WWE Championship Picture and Now Kevin Owens Will be The One Who Will Try his hands To Take That Gold From The Phenomenal Aj Styles. But Wait Wait… WWE Smackdown Live Commissioner Know To Play The Game Very Well and Most Probably he Will Turn The Tables On To Triple Threat Match between Aj Styles, Sami Zayn and Kevin Owens.

WWE 30 Man Royal Rumble Match


Image result for roman Reigns Wins Royal Rumble

Roman Reigns has the Highest Probability of Winning Royal Rumble Battle Royal as he has been Rumored to battle against the beast at Wrestlemania as Said Above According To Meltzer, WWE is all Set to Book a Match between The Beast and Roman Reigns at Wrestlemania for the WWE Universal Championship.Dave also stated that it is very unlikely that Reigns will go into the match as the WWE Intercontinental Champion.So, We Could See The Big Dog Winning The Royal Rumble after a Loss To Somoa Joe Later That Night.

Also Read: 5 Possible Royal Rumble 2k17 Winner

Love Reading: 7 Shocking Wins We Could Possibly See at Royal Rumble 2k18

Facebook Comments

Subham Sanghwan

Subham is a Professional Blogger Since 2014. He has a Keen Interest in Writing about Sports and Wrestling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.